Earl King: Hard River To Cross: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Black Top Records, Inc.

Catalog: CD BT-1099

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Medieval Days
  2. Seduction
  3. Hard River To Cross
  4. Clairvoyant Lady
  5. It Hurts To Love Someone
  6. No City Like New Orleans
  7. You Better Know
  8. Big Foot
  9. Your Love Means More To Me Than Gold
  10. I'm Still Holding On
  11. Handy Wrap
  12. Love Can Save The World


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!