Earl King & Roomful Of Blues: Glazed: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Black Top Records

Catalog: CD 1035

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1987

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. It All Went Down The Drain
  2. Your Love Was Never There
  3. Everybody's Got To Cry Sometime
  4. Love Rent
  5. Three Can Play The Game
  6. Iron Cupid
  7. Somebody's Got A Tail
  8. I Met A Stranger
  9. Mardi Gras In New Orleans
  10. There's Been Some Lonely, Lonely Nights
  11. One Step Beyond Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!