Earl Klugh: Move: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 45596-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Across The Sand
  2. Move
  3. Far From Home
  4. Tiptoein
  5. Nightwalk
  6. A Face In The Wind
  7. Bit Turtle River
  8. The Highway Song
  9. Winter Rain
  10. Doin' It
  11. Across The Sand Part II


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!