Earl Klugh: Sudden Burst Of Energy: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 45884-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Happy Song
  2. Maybe Tonight
  3. Sunset Island
  4. I'll Be Waiting
  5. The Wiggle
  6. By The Sea
  7. Only You
  8. Slow Beat To Rio
  9. I'll Be Waiting (Reprise)
  10. Till The End Of Time
  11. Open Road


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!