Earl Pitts: Guy Stuff: Volume 27: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Laughing Hyena Tapes Discs

Catalog: LH-2027-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Everything I Need To Know I Learned In A Bar
  2. Car Racing - A Real Sport
  3. The Thump Of Roadkill
  4. Trolling For Hooter Honey's
  5. Urinal Etiquette
  6. Men's Fears
  7. Building A Deck
  8. The End To Bikinis
  9. Fake Beer And Broads
  10. Men's Lib
  11. A Real Man's Wallet
  12. Women At Indy
  13. Men's Fears #2


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!