Earth, Wind & Fire: The Best Of Earth, Wind & Fire Vol. II: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 45013

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1988

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Turn On (The Beat Box)
  2. Let's Groove
  3. After The Love Is Gone
  4. Fantasy
  5. Devotion
  6. Serpentine Fire
  7. Love's Holiday
  8. Boogie Wonderland (With The Emotions)
  9. Saturday Nite
  10. Mighty Mighty


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!