Eartha Kitt: After Dark: Deluxe Collector's Edition: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $89.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Deja Vu After Dark

Catalog: DVAD 609-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. An Englishman Needs Time
  2. I Want To Be Evil
  3. Old-Fashioned Girl
  4. Love For Sale
  5. Lola Lola
  6. Santa Baby
  7. I Had A Hard Day Last Night
  8. C'est Si Bon
  9. La Finjan
  10. Little White Lies
  11. It's So Nice To Have A Man About The House


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!