Eazy-E: Str8 Off Tha Streetz of Muthaphukkin Compton: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Ruthless Records

Catalog: 88561-5504-2

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. First Power
  2. Ole School Shit
  3. Sorry Louie
  4. Just Tah Let U Know
  5. Sippin On A 40
  6. Nutz Onya Chin
  7. Tha Muthaphukkin Real
  8. Lickin, Suckin, Phukkin
  9. Hit The Hooker
  10. My Baby'z Mama
  11. Creep N Crawl
  12. Wut Would You Do
  13. Gangsta Beat 4tha Street
  14. Eternal E


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!