Ebony Silhouette: Soulfull: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: 51 West Records

Catalog: QT 16034

Year: N/A

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Got To Give It Uo
  2. The Whole Town's Laughing At Me
  3. Isn't She Lovely
  4. Star On A TV Show
  5. Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel
  6. Sunshine Day
  7. You're The First, The Last, My Everything
  8. I Wish
  9. Man To Man
  10. Let's Put It All Together
  11. Kiss And Say Goodbye
  12. There Goes My First Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!