Ed O.G & Da Bulldogs: Roxbury 02119: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $74.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Chemistry Records Ltd/Mercury Records

Catalog: 314 518 161-2

Matrix: 314 518 161-2 01%

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Streets Of The Ghetto
  2. Busted
  3. Love Comes and Goes
  4. Skinny Dip (Got It Goin' On)
  5. I Thought Ya Knew
  6. I'm Laughin'
  7. I'll Rip You
  8. Go Up And Up
  9. Try Me
  10. Dat Ain't Right
  11. Less Than Zero
  12. Check It Out


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!