Eddie James & ColourBlind: Psalm 23: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $69.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CGI Records

Catalog: 51416 1357 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Psalm 23
  2. ColourBlind
  3. Don't Stop
  4. The Rapture Song
  5. Oh How I Love You
  6. A House
  7. Come And go With Me
  8. I Don't Know
  9. Don't Give Up
  10. Alright
  11. His Eye Is On The Sparrow


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!