Eddie James & The Phoenix Mass Choir: Higher: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $69.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Fresh Wine

Catalog: FW001

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Higher
  2. You've Been So Faithful
  3. I Don't Want To Be Lost
  4. I Serve A Great God
  5. Thank You, Lord
  6. I Praise Him
  7. Just A Closer
  8. Stand On Him
  9. You Will I Trust Him
  10. Believe On Jesus Christ
  11. Higher (Reprise)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!