Eddie Murphy: So Happy: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 40970

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Put Your Mouth On Me
  2. Till The Money's Gone
  3. I Got It
  4. So Happy
  5. Bubble Hill
  6. With All I Know
  7. Pretty Please
  8. Love Moans
  9. Let's Get With It
  10. Tonight


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!