Eddie Vinson: Cleanhead's Back In Town: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Bethlehem Classic Jazz Series/Charly Records

Catalog: CDGR 166

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996/1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Cleanhead's Back In Town
  2. That's The Way To Treat Your Woman
  3. Trouble In Mind
  4. Kidney Stew
  5. Sweet Lovin' Baby
  6. Caldonia
  7. It Ain't Necessarily So
  8. Cherry Red
  9. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby
  10. I Just Can't Keep The Tears From Tumblin' Down
  11. Your Baby Ain't Sweet Like Mine
  12. Hold It Right There (Bonus Tracks (Stereo Versions)
  13. Trouble In Mind
  14. Kidney Stew
  15. Hold It Right There


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!