Edith Wilson: He May Be Your Man But He Comes To See Me Sometimes: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Delmark Records

Catalog: DD-637

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Mistreatin' Blues
  2. Hesitating Blues
  3. He May Be Your Man
  4. Easin' Away From Me
  5. That Same Dog
  6. Hey! Hey! Boogie
  7. Poppa-Mama Blues
  8. My Handy Man Ain't Handy Anymore
  9. Lonesome
  10. Twiddlin'
  11. Slow Creepin' Blues
  12. Put A Little Love In Everything You Do


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!