Edwin Hawkins: Music And Arts Seminar Chicago Mass Choir: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Lection Records/PolyGram Records

Catalog: 847 128-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Waiting On You
  2. Fight On
  3. My Shepherd
  4. Pray Without Ceasing
  5. Like Him
  6. Can't Tell It All
  7. Touch Me
  8. I'm Gonna Praise Him
  9. Only Jesus


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!