Edwin Hawkins: Music & Arts Seminar Mass Choir: Recorded Live In Los Angeles: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Fixit Records/PolyGram Records

Catalog: CDF 9206

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Tried Him For Myself (Feat. Shun Pace-Rhodes)
  2. He Cares (Feat. L. Williams)
  3. He's Mine (Feat. Cynthia Stewart)
  4. I Won't Give Up (Feat. Lawanda Dunlap)
  5. Hope For The World (Feat. Robin Browne)
  6. Introduction/Oh Happy Day (Feat. Danny Glover)
  7. He's Sweet I Know (Feat. John P. Kee)
  8. I Heard The Voice
  9. Jesus Lover Of My Soul
  10. Joy Joy
  11. To My Fathers House
  12. Oh Happy Day
  13. I've Come To Far (Feat. Gheri Le Gree)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!