Edwin Starr: Stop Her On Sight: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Castle Communications

Catalog: MAC CD 345

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Stop Her On Sight
  2. 25 Miles
  3. Darlin' Darlin' Baby
  4. Walking In Rhythm
  5. Let's Fall In Love
  6. You Won't Lead Me Into Temptation
  7. Girl, You're My Everything
  8. One And One Makes Two
  9. Teardrops
  10. Real True Loving
  11. Breaking Down The Walls Of Heartache
  12. You Make A Believer Out Of Me
  13. Release This Love
  14. Tit For Tat
  15. Key To Love
  16. Memory Lane
  17. In The Nick Of Time
  18. There You Go


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!