Elate/E-Lat-É: Elate: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $149.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: EMG (Elite Music Group)/ Big Boy Records/ Precise Recordings

Catalog: BBR0023

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Get Up
  2. Taste Of Your Love
  3. What's Wrong
  4. My Room
  5. Memories
  6. Heatbeat
  7. Allnight
  8. Quiet Is Kept


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!