Elite Entertainment Group presents: Greatest Hits Vol. 1: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elite Entertainment Group

Catalog: N/A

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2009

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Clubtime (Boozilla Feat. Dez)
  2. Mob Coalition (MNLD)
  3. Chop Suey (Boozilla Feat. Young Doe)
  4. But I Love It (Young Doe & Analiza Slim)
  5. Real Life (Cac)
  6. We Ballin' (MNLD Feat. Nyke Loc)
  7. Million Dollar Science (PTO)
  8. I'll Give The World 2 U (Young Doe Feat. Lady Game)
  9. It's The Music (MNLD Feat. Mo Mo)
  10. A Hustla's Dream (Jimathez, Big Dre, Tom Atombomb, Jeanette & Skrap)
  11. It's All About The Game (Cac Feat. Innerstate Ike, Young Doe, & Mo Mo)
  12. Chop It Up (MNLD)
  13. Rockets & Hammers (PTO)
  14. Caught U Starin' (MNLD Feat. Tight)
  15. Real Big (PTO Feat. Jeanette)
  16. Boss Hoggin' (Young Doe Feat. Boozilla)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!