Ella Fitzgerald: The War Years (1941-1947): CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Decca Jazz/GRP Records

Catalog: GRD-2-628

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Jim
  2. This Love Of Mine
  3. Somebody Nobody Loves
  4. You Don't Know What Love Is
  5. Make Love To Me
  6. Mama, Come Home
  7. My Heart And I Decided
  8. He's My Guy
  9. Cow Cow Boogie
  10. Time Alone Will Tell
  11. Once Too Often
  12. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
  13. I'm Making Believe
  14. And Her Tears Flowed Like Wine
  15. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
  16. I'm Beginning To See The Light
  17. That's The Way It Is
  18. It's Only A Paper Moon (Take B)
  19. Cry You Out Of My Heart
  20. A Kiss Goodnight
  21. Benny's Coming Home On Saturday
  22. Flying Home (Take B)
  23. Stone Cold Dead In The Market
  24. Petootie Pie
  25. You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
  26. The Frim Fram Sauce
  27. I'm Just A Lucky So And So
  28. I Didn't Mean A Word I Said
  29. For Sentimental Reasons
  30. It's A Pity To Say Goodnight
  31. Guilty
  32. Sentimental Journey
  33. A Sunday Kind Of Love
  34. That's My Desire
  35. Oh, Lady Be Good
  36. Don't You Think I Ought To Know
  37. You're Breakin' In A New Heart
  38. I Want To Learn About Love
  39. That Old Feeling
  40. My Baby Likes To Bebop (And I Like To Bebop Too)
  41. No Sense
  42. How High The Moon (1st Take)
  43. How High The Moon (3rd Take)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!