Emanuel Rahiem: Always Be Around: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: CDP 7 90802 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Yours Exclusively
  2. Driftin'
  3. Our Love
  4. Sweet Love
  5. Make Me Believe
  6. Always Be Around
  7. Spend A Little Time
  8. Stop Lookin' Around
  9. In Paradise
  10. Follow Me


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!