En Vogue: Funky Divas: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: EastWest Records America

Catalog: 7 92121-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. This Is Your Life
  2. My Lovin' (You're Never Gonna Get It)
  3. Hip Hop Lover
  4. Free Your Mind
  5. Desire
  6. Giving Him Something He Can Feel
  7. It Ain't Over Till The Fat Lady Sings
  8. Give It Up, Turn It Loose
  9. Yesterday
  10. Hooked On Your Love
  11. Love Don't Love You
  12. What Is Love
  13. Thanks/Prayer


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!