Erase E: Strictly 4 The G'z: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $129.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: LDZ Records/Strapped Records/SMG (Solar Music Group) Records

Catalog: LDZSR6060-2


Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Strictly 4 Tha G's
  2. Niggaz Didn't Know
  3. Game Check
  4. Trademark
  5. All Day (Feat. The Have Knotts)
  6. Can I Hit The Butt (Feat. Kidnap & Lil T)
  7. I Got Family
  8. Recognize A Real "G" (Duet with Silk-E)
  9. Strictly 4 Tha G's (Radio Mix)
  10. Shouts Out


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!