Esquerita: Rockin' The Joint: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records/ Collectables

Catalog: COL-CD-2713

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Oh Baby
  2. Please Come Home
  3. Sarab Lee
  4. I Live The Life I Love (Version 1)
  5. Katie Mae
  6. Wait A Minute Baby
  7. Rockin' The Joint
  8. Golly Golly, Annie Mae
  9. I Found Her
  10. Hey Miss Lucy
  11. I'm Battie Over Hattie
  12. Crazy Crazy Feeling
  13. Esquerita And The Voola
  14. She Left Me Crying
  15. Why Did It Take You So Long
  16. Gettin' Plenty Of Lovin'
  17. Believe Me When I Say Rock And Roll Is Here To Stay
  18. Laid Off
  19. I Live The Life I Love (Version 2)
  20. This Thing Called Love
  21. Get Back Baby
  22. Baby Come Back
  23. Baby, You Can Depend On Me
  24. Just Another Lie
  25. You Can't Pull Me Down
  26. I Need You
  27. Maybe Baby
  28. Hole In My Heart


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!