Esther Smith: Born To Worship: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: CGI Records

Catalog: 51416 1075 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Will Bless The Lord
  2. Praise The Lord
  3. He's Risen
  4. Take Me Back
  5. What Can I Give
  6. We Must Be Born Again
  7. Lord We Praise You
  8. High Places
  9. There Ain't Nothing That God Can't Do


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!