Eternal: Always & Forever: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: EMI Records

Catalog: E2-28212

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Stay
  2. Crazy
  3. Save Our Love
  4. Oh Baby, I...
  5. I'll Be There
  6. Sweet Funky Thing
  7. Never Gonna Give You Up
  8. Just A Step From Heaven
  9. Let's Stay Together
  10. This Love's For Real
  11. So Good
  12. If You Need Me Tonight
  13. Don't Say Goodbye
  14. Amazing Grace


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!