Ethel Waters: Cabin In The Sky: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Milan America, Inc./ BMG Records

Catalog: 35626-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Midnight Blues
  2. Ethel Sings 'Em
  3. Brother You've Got Me Wrong
  4. Shake That Thing
  5. I've Found A New Baby
  6. Lonesome Swallow
  7. Guess Who's In Town
  8. My Handy Man
  9. West End Blues
  10. A New Kind Of Love (Un Nouveau Bonheur)
  11. Cabin In The Sky
  12. Dinah
  13. Man Wanted
  14. Am I Blue
  15. Taking A Chance On Love
  16. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  17. Little Black Boy


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!