Etta James: R&B Dynamite: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Flair Records/Virgin Records America, Inc.

Catalog: V2-86232

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1987

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. W-O-M-A-N
  2. Number One
  3. I'm A Fool
  4. Strange Things Happen
  5. Hey Henry
  6. Hope You're Satisfied
  7. Good Rockin' Daddy
  8. Sunshine Of Love
  9. That's All
  10. How Big A Fool
  11. Tears Of Joy
  12. The Pick Up
  13. Market Place
  14. Tough Lover
  15. Do Something Crazy
  16. Be My Lovey Dovey
  17. Nobody Loves You (Like Me)
  18. Hickory Dickory Dock
  19. You Know What I Mean
  20. Roll With Me Henry
  21. Baby, Baby Everynight
  22. We're In Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!