Fatal Instinct: One Nation under Playa's & Pimps: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $79.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: On-Hit Records

Catalog: ff0223CD

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Rules Of The Game
  3. Can Ya Help Me? (Feat. Vamp Dogg)
  4. Lookin' Back On My Life (Feat. Richee Benson of Rose Royce)
  5. W-Pimp Radio (Feat. K-Bandit)
  6. Hooker Street (Feat. Marlon Mel)
  7. Let A G Be A Father (Feat. Marlon Mel & Ramone)
  8. Paper Chase (Feat. Nyke Loc & Young Los)
  9. Reminisce
  10. Creepin' (Feat. Slick)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!