Faze: Faze 1: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Cyntone Records

Catalog: CR-1001

Year: 1990

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. One Night
  2. You Did Me Wrong
  3. So Available
  4. Cold Sweat (Remix)
  5. Renee
  6. Somebody's Baby
  7. When You Were Mine 
  8. Now Or Never


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!