Faze: Love Affairs: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Urban Sterling Entertainment

Catalog: U.S. ENT. - 38000

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Keep It Goin'
  2. How Can I Be Down
  3. Love Affairs
  4. I Do
  5. My Love
  6. Interlude
  7. Where's The Love
  8. Tear Drops
  9. Oh No
  10. Our Father


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!