Femi Kuti: Femi Kuti: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Tabu Records

Catalog: 314530477-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Wonder Wonder
  2. Survival
  3. Frustrations
  4. Nawa (Intro)
  5. Nawa
  6. Plenty Nonsense
  7. Stubborn Problems
  8. No Shame
  9. Live For Today
  10. Changes


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!