Fingerprints: Summertime Music: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sable Records

Catalog: SBL-2002-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Whisper
  2. Just A Little Bit
  3. The Way Love Goes
  4. Summertime Music
  5. Hold On
  6. December
  7. Playground
  8. Full Moon's Melody
  9. Love And Happiness


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!