Fishbone: Give A Monkey A Brain: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Columbia Records

Catalog: CK 52764

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Swim
  2. Servitude
  3. Black Flowers
  4. Unyielding Conditions
  5. Properties Of Propaganda (Fuk This Shit On Up)
  6. The Warmth Of Your Breath
  7. Lemon Meringue
  8. They All Have Abandoned Their Hopes
  9. End The Reign
  10. Drunk Skitzo
  11. No Fear
  12. Nutt Megalomaniac


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!