Five Blind Boys: Will Jesus Be Waiting: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAC-20613

Year: N/A

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Precious Memories
  2. Song Of Praise 
  3. Jesus Rose
  4. His Eyes On The Sparrow
  5. The Soul You Save May Be Your Own
  6. Will Jesus Be Waiting
  7. Oh Why
  8. Lift The Savior Up


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!