Five Star/5 Star: Shine: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic Records

Catalog: EK 48832

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Shine
  2. Come To Me (For Love)
  3. Some Kind Of Magic
  4. Love Can't Wait
  5. The Love You Bring To Me
  6. Right Over
  7. The Start Of Forever
  8. I Really Did It The Time
  9. Sentimental
  10. Save A Place (In Your Heart For Me)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!