Fletcher Henderson: Tidal Wave: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: GRP Records/ Decca Jazz

Catalog: CRD-643

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I'm Crazy 'Bout My Baby (And My Baby's Crazy 'Bout Me)
  2. Sugar Foot Stomp
  3. Just Blues
  4. Singin' The Blues (Till My Daddy Comes Home)
  5. Low Down Of The Bayou
  6. The House Of David Blues
  7. Radio Rhythm
  8. You Rascal You
  9. Limehouse Blues
  10. Shanghai Shuffle
  11. Big John's Special
  12. Happy As The Day Is Long
  13. Tidal Wave
  14. Down South Camp Meetin'
  15. Wrappin' It Up (The Lindy Glide)
  16. Memphis Blues (Take A)
  17. Memphis Blues (Take B)
  18. Wild Party
  19. Rug Gutter's Swing
  20. Hotter Than Hell
  21. Liza (All The Clouds'll Roll Away)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!