Follow For Now: Follow For Now: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Chrysalis Records

Catalog: F2 21820

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Holy Moses
  2. Temptation
  3. Mistreatin' Folks
  4. She Watch Channel Zero
  5. Time
  6. Fire 'N Snakes
  7. Evil Wheel
  8. Ms. Fortune
  9. White Hood
  10. Trust
  11. 6's And 7's
  12. Milkbone


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!