For Lovers Only: For Lovers Only: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 6371

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Closer I Get To You (Interlude)
  2. I Ain't Stuck On Stupid
  3. The Closer I Get To You
  4. Anything You Want
  5. GoWithTheFlo
  6. Calling Out Your Name
  7. Nasty Groove
  8. Just Because You're Fine
  9. I Don't Wanna Let (Your Love Go)
  10. I Just Wanna Be
  11. Take Me (Interlude)
  12. Take Me
  13. Was Sex All We've Had
  14. Do What You Wanna Do


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!