Frank Ifield: The Best Of Frank Ifield: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Curb Records

Catalog: D2-77453

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I Remember You
  2. Long Gone Lonesome Blues
  3. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
  4. Singing The Blues
  5. Gonna Find Me A Bluebird
  6. Call Her Your Sweetheart
  7. No One Will Ever Know
  8. Good Morning Dear
  9. Oh, Such A Stranger
  10. Lovesick Blues
  11. I Love You Because
  12. So Sad (To Watch Good Lovers Go Bad)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!