Frank Sinatra: Duets: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: CDP 89611 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Lady Is A Tramp (Luther Vandross)
  2. What Now My Love (Aretha Franklin)
  3. I've Got A Crush On You (Barbara Streisand)
  4. Summer Wind (Julio Iglesias)
  5. Come Rain Or Come Shine (Gloria Estefan)
  6. New York, New York (Tony Bennett)
  7. They Can't Take That Away From Me (Natalie Cole)
  8. You Make Me Feel So Young (Charles Aznavour)
  9. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry/In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning (Carly Simon)
  10. I've Got The World On A String (Liza Minnelli)
  11. Witchcraft (Anita Baker)
  12. I've Got You Under My Skin (Bono)
  13. All The Way/One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) (Kenny G)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!