Frank Sinatra: The Voice: Speacial Edition: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Solid Gold

Catalog: 8601

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1986

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  2. Night And Day
  3. Somebody Loves Me
  4. Love Me Or Leave Me
  5. You Make Me Feel So Young
  6. Nevertheless
  7. They Did Not Believe Me
  8. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  9. For You
  10. The Music Stopped
  11. It All Depends On You
  12. Begin The Beguine
  13. Laura
  14. You Are Love


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!