Frankie Laine: Frankie Laine and Friends: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Classic Sound, Inc.

Catalog: 7571

Matrix: N/A


Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Hambone
  2. Hey Good Lookin'
  3. Up Above My Head
  4. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  5. I Heard Angels Singing
  6. Floating Down To Cotton
  7. Rain, Rain, Rain
  8. Sugarbush
  9. In The Cool, Cool, Cool of The Evening
  10. Juba-Juba-Jubalee
  11. Basin Street Blues
  12. How Lovely Cooks The Meat
  13. Ain't It A Pity And A Shame
  14. High Society


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!