Frankie Lee: Going Back Home: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Blind Pig Records

Catalog: BPCD5013

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Finders Keepers
  2. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  3. One Stone At A Time
  4. What's The Matter Baby
  5. Don't Make Me Cry
  6. Got To Keep ON Movin'
  7. Let The Good Times Roll
  8. The Love You Save Today
  9. Ain't That Peculiar
  10. Rock My Soul
  11. Goin' Back Home
  12. Party Down


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!