Frankie Paul: Hard Work: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: RAS Records

Catalog: RASCD 3134

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Work Hard
  2. You Will Never Know
  3. Stealing Stealing
  4. Everlasting Love
  5. Heaven
  6. Keep Faith
  7. Leaving Out Of Babylon
  8. Children Of Israel
  9. Stormy Night
  10. She's My Lady


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!