Frayne: Frayne: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: EMI Records

Catalog: 70876-18703-2-9

Matrix: N/A

Year: 2004

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Weekend
  3. There Is Nothing Left
  4. Aphrodisiac
  5. Lay Back
  6. Frayne's Soul Lounge Pt. 1
  7. Ooo Wee
  8. Bump That
  9. Interlude
  10. Free
  11. A Night To Remember
  12. Trying Times
  13. Frayne
  14. For The Love Of You
  15. There Is Nothing Left (Hip Hop Version (Feat. Teefa)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!