Freddie Hubbard: Blues For Miles: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Alfa Jazz/Alfa Music/Evidence Music, Inc.

Catalog: ECD 22139-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992/1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Thrill Is Gone
  2. I'm A Fool To Want You
  3. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  4. Autumn Leaves
  5. Gypsy Lament
  6. Blues For Miles (Hip Hop Bop)
  7. Skylark
  8. Tenderly


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!