Freddie Jackson: Do Me Again: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Capitol Records

Catalog: CDP 7 82217 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Don't It Feel Good
  2. Love Me Down
  3. Main Course
  4. It Takes Two
  5. I'll Be Waiting For You
  6. Don't Say You Love Me
  7. Do Me Again
  8. Live For The Moment
  9. Second Time For Love
  10. I Can't Take It
  11. All Over You (Bonus Track)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!