Freddie McGregor: Hard To Get: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Pow Wow Records

Catalog: PWD7432

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Playing Hard To Get (Soul-Jam Mix)
  2. Untouchables
  3. Not Passing Through
  4. There You Go Again
  5. Mountain Breezes
  6. Playing Hard To Get (Bogle Lick)
  7. Cool Down Your Temper
  8. My Lips Are Sealed
  9. Push Push Push
  10. Midnight Love
  11. Passion At Large
  12. Playing Hard To Get (Original Mix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!